Kate Middleton Topless Photos

If you’ve stumbled upon this blog in hopes of catching the topless images of Kate Middleton, you’ve come to the wrong place. Sorry, dude. Nope, I’m better than that (not really). Instead, a short editorial on the whole thing.

Now, just to clarify, in case there was a misunderstanding from the start, I am not Kate Middleton. In fact, I am not even a woman. I am a man. And, unlike Kate Middleton, there aren’t millions of people around the world who would love to see me naked. I can think of maybe two at the moment. Maybe. However, regardless of how many people would like to see me naked, I rarely put myself in a situation that could lead to someone catching me naked and taking pictures. I would like to think that someone who is (or should be, by now, anyway) used to paparazzi all up in their grill should be better at, you know, not being naked in public.

And I know what you are going to say, she wasn’t naked, she was topless. Well, that brings up another point. Newsflash, America is a bunch of prudes compared to Europe. They go around topless all the time (or at least that’s how it is in my head). It’s not that big of a deal. It’s just that, here in America, all the right wing Bible Thumpers see bare skin and flip the frick out. Wake up. They’re boobs.

Finally, and this was my thought back during the Royal Wedding as well, why, as an American, am I supposed to give a rat’s ass about the British Royal Family? Honestly, I’d love for someone to answer that question.

And I’ll end on this… honestly, regardless of naked boobage, of all the pictures I’ve ever seen of Kate Middleton, the topless ones are actually the least attractive. That girl pulls off a dress like none other. There, I said it.

-Mike

4 comments on “Kate Middleton Topless Photos

  1. Scott says:

    Where are the Royal TaTa’s?

  2. Harold says:

    What a loser.

Leave a Reply

